Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Creative Lancashire OUR BOARD The members of the Creative Lancashire board are drawn from established and successful businesses national strategic partners and institutions. They all share a passion for the creative process and the potential that can be unlocked through its application. Charles Hadcock RCA. FRBS DL Chairman Creative Lancashire Tony Attard OBE Vice Chair Creative Lancashire Ed Matthews-Gentle Senior Projects Officer Creative Lancashire Andy Walker Lancashire County Council Wayne Hemingway MBE Champion Creative Lancashire Cllr Marcus Johnstone Lancashire County Council Professor Rachel Cooper OBE PHD Imagination Lancaster University UK Jonathan Ball Design Council Cllr Niki Penney Lancashire County Council Peter Mileham DL Deputy Lieutenant of Lancashire Dr. Phil Holifield University of Central Lancashire Ruth Connor Marketing Lancashire Neil Harris Arts Council England Beverly Wood Beverly Wood Design Ann Jordan NXD Banetimo. TIE UK Tony Prosser RealTimeUK Michael Conlon Conlon Construction Mike Damms MBE Lancashire LEP Glenda Brindle Independent Michael Gibson Miralis Event photography by Scott Cross Steve Richardson. Board portraits by Luke Richards Richard Tymon Photography.